Placeholder Picture
Home
Contact Us
What We Do
Quotes
Online Tools
Portfolio
sales@cagegear.com (330) 452-1532

Contact Cage Gear

Address

1776 Gateway Blvd., S.E. 
Canton, OH 44707


Phone Number

(330) 452-1532

Fax Number

(330) 452-7973

Department Contacts
Dave Churbock - Owner
dave@cagegear.com
Bob Fern - General Manager
bobfern@cagegear.com
Greg Churbock - Sales Manager
greg@cagegear.com
Mark Nicholas - Sales - Central, West PA, WV, Eastern OH
mgn.nss@comcast.net
Ron Mauri - Sales NE Ohio / Western PA
rmauri318@yahoo.com
Enpro Inc - Sales - Midwest USA
inquiry@enproinc.com
JR Papesh - Production Manager
jay@cagegear.com
Amy Howard - Accounting / HR
amy@cagegear.com
Kelly Wymer - Purchasing
kwymer@cagegear.com
Steve Cripple - Estimating
steve@cagegear.com

All Rights Reserved © 2016 Cage Gear & Machine LLC
All sales are subject to Cage Gear & Machine LLC's Terms and Conditions of Sales. Click here to download our Terms and Conditions.
All information presented on this website is for informational purposes only.
Cage Gear & Machine LLC makes no claims to the accuracy of the information.