Cage Gear & Machine LLC
1776 Gateway Blvd., S.E.
Canton, OH 44707

| Home|  |Contact Us|  |What We Do| |Request a Quote|  |Online Tools|  |Gallery|     (330) 452-1532     sales@cagegear.com


Just a few of the ways that we have recently helped our customers solve some of their problems.


COOLING TOWER REDUCER REPAIR


LARGE POWER GENERATION
REDUCER REPAIR

 

 

 

CONTACT CAGE GEAR AND MACHINE

Mailing Address \ Freight Address

Phone \ Fax

Website \ E-Mail

Cage Gear & Machine LLC
1776 Gateway Blvd., S.E.
Canton, OH 44707
Phone (330) 452-1532
Fax (330) 452-7973
Website: www.cagegear.com
Email: sales@cagegear.com
Map \ Directions

Personnel Directory

Owner Dave Churbock dave@cagegear.com
Sales Manager Greg Churbock greg@cagegear.com
Technical Sales Manager
Sales - Eastern PA, East Coast, USA
Robert Fern bobfern@cagegear.com
Purchasing / HR Veronica Cripple vern@cagegear.com
Production Manager Gary Barber gbarber@cagegear.com
Shipping / Expediting Tiffany Allen tiffany@cagegear.com
Estimating Steve Cripple steve@cagegear.com
Sales - Central Ohio Shawn Roeder shawn@cagegear.com
Sales - East Ohio / Erie Ron Mauri rmauri318@yahoo.com
Sales - Western & Central PA Mike Bradick mbradick@cagegear.com
Sales - Indiana and Michigan Scott Wade swade@cagegear.com
     
     

Online Email Contact Form

 

 

 

 

   
   

|Home|  |Contact Us|  |What We Do| |Request a Quote|  |Online Tools|  |Gallery|

All Rights Reserved 2016 Cage Gear & Machine LLC
All sales are subject to Cage Gear & Machine LLC's Terms and Conditions of Sales. Click here to download our Terms and Conditions

All information presented on this website is for informational purposes only.
Cage Gear & Machine LLC makes no claims to the accuracy of the information.